Staff

To search through staff contact information, please touch and swipe left. Thank you!

 TITLEE-MAILPHONE
SANFORD
Dan AdamsApparatus Parts SpecialistDadams@ten8fire.com407-328-9711
Chip BoydService Managercboyd@ten8fire.com321-257-5110
Brad CookApparatus Parts SpecialistBcook@ten8fire.com321-257-5111
Floyd HicksAssistant Service Managerfhicks@ten8fire.com321-257-5112
Tracy Kent DaSilvaWarranty Administratortkdasilva@ten8fire.com321-257-5113
BRADENTON
Don BouwerOwnerdbouwer@ten8fire.com941-757-2931
Dann BouwerOwnerdabouwer@ten8fire.com
Mark JonesOwnermjones@ten8fire.com
Keith ChapmanCEO & Presidentkchapman@ten8fire.com941-758-9385
Richard DownerVice President - Apparatus Servicerdowner@ten8fire.com941-756-0279
Cindy MorganVice President - Equipment and Rescue Salescmorgan@ten8fire.com321-438-9185
Stacey AbrahamFire Apparatus Sales Manager & Corporate Marketingsabraham@ten8fire.com941-757-2934
Carol HuizerAcctg Supervisor/General Managerchuizer@ten8fire.com941-757-2926
Ted AdentEquipment Service Managertadent@ten8fire.com941-757-2925
Derick BouwerEquipment Sales Rep-Inside Salesdebouwer@ten8fire.com941-757-2944
Chuck DurantParts Leadercdurant@ten8fire.com941-756-3461
Todd EnglishApparatus Parts Specialisttenglish@ten8fire.com941-758-8356
Rick HarveyApparatus Parts Specialistrharvey@ten8fire.com941-756-7779 x 1011
Khanh HuynhBreathing Apparatus Supervisorkhuynh@ten8fire.com941-757-2938
John KeiperWarrantyjkeiper@ten8fire.com941-751-6568
Vicky KogelContract Administratorvkogel@ten8fire.com941-799-5842
Troy McDonieAssistant Service Managertmcdonie@ten8fire.com941-757-2940
Todd OsborneAccountanttosborne@ten8fire.com941-757-2927
Eric RibbensEquipment Sales Rep-Inside Saleseribbens@ten8fire.com941-757-2929
Ron RibbensService Managerrribbens@ten8fire.com941-757-2936
Rick SchriderApparatus Partsrschrider@ten8fire.com941-799-5841
Bruce ScottEquipment Sales Rep-Inside Salesbscott@ten8fire.com941-757-2928
Karen TransueDirector of Human Resourcesktransue@ten8fire.com941-757-2937
Jody WinnbergerAccounts Payable Clerk/Admin Asst.jwinneberger@ten8fire.com941-756-7779
POMPANO BEACH
Juan Bernaljbernal@ten8fire.com954-272-1433
Maida LavoyWarranty Administratormlavoy@ten8fire.com954-272-1430
Michael SwannService Managermswann@ten8fire.com954-272-1431
DEFUNIAK SPRINGS
Doug BurnsService ManagerDburns@ten8fire.com850-892-1041
Samantha GravesAdministrative Assistantsgraves@ten8fire.com850-892-1041
SALES - FL
Tony AutorinoSales Rep - Fire Apparatusaautorino@ten8fire.com863-581-1782
Robert BoggusSales Rep - Fire Apparatusrfboggus@yahoo.com352-406-7089
Dustin BouwerSales Rep - Fire Apparatusdustinb@ten8fire.com941-779-4405
Jason HolcombSales Rep - Firefighting Equipmentjholcomb@ten8fire.com850-699-5840
Shawn HunterSales Rep - Ambulanceshunter@ten8fire.com941-536-8172
Eric HuovinenSales Rep - Fire Apparatusehuovinen@ten8fire.com941-201-9121
John MadiganSales Rep - Firefighting Equipmentjohnten8@yahoo.com727-512-3823
Rob McAteeSales Rep - Fire Apparatusrmcatee@ten8fire.com850-276-3247
David NummelaSales Rep - Firefighting Equipmentdnummela@ten8fire.com561-436-4603
Mike SchneiderSales Rep - Fire Apparatusmjsfiretruck@aol.com561-339-3492
Monte SimsSales Rep - Firefighting Equipmentmsims7@verizon.net863-255-1334
Wayne StowellSales Rep - Ambulancewstowell@ten8fire.com727-647-7442
GEORGIA
Laura DeWittAdministrative AssistantCsgeorgia@ten8fire.com(478) 994-3235 x 5008
John FucciService ManagerJfucci@ten8fire.com(478) 994-3235 x 5005
Hank HaywoodApparatus Parts Specialisthhaywood@ten8fire.com(478) 994-3235 x 5507
Regina HendrixInside Equipment Salesrhendrix@ten8fire.com478-994-3235
Ed VossEquipment Sales Rep-Inside SalesEvoss@ten8fire.com478-994-3233
Zeb WebbGeneral ManagerZwebb@ten8fire.com(478) 994-3235 x 5001
SALES - GA
Jeff AmlongSales Rep - Fire Apparatus and Equipmentjtamlong@juno.com352-494-9945
David BartleySales Rep - Ambulancedbartley@ten8fire.com(407) 618-3140
Guy BinionSales Rep - Fire Apparatus and Equipmentggbinion03@aol.com706-302-7218
Richard McKinneySales Rep - Firefighting Equipmentrmckinney@ten8fire.com706-573-0052
Lamar WhiteSales Rep - Fire Apparatus and Equipmentlamarwhite1976@gmail.com229-357-0055